I suggest you ...

Protect

Add a radio button to options, or modify Archive, to protect an outline from being inadvertently deleted. This happened to me when I was trying to deconflict a file on my iPad with one on my iPhone. I inadvertently swiped a similarly named outline and the sync process deleted it instantly on both devices with no way for me to undo that deletion. I lost an outline representing the entirety of my work in the month of June! With a protect mode, it would at least give me a question for verification.

17 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
J Dewey shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base