I suggest you ...

Add safeguard to "Delete all completed" option

I have accidently deleted all completed tasks because it appears as an option when deleting one task or tree within an outline. There are severla ways to do,that:
- put in a question "are you sure?" Continue, Cancel.
- move " Delete all completed" option to another place, "Outline" options set.
- allow configuration setting to turn off this feature and/or force extra question to confirm delete.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Jonathan shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Big Al commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        This undo is good. I didn't really notice it on the iPad initally but good to know now. There is "revert" in the online version, however, don't accidentally click off the project or it will save and I presume be too late to undo. These interfaces do need to be aligned in the way they are used.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base